Spfld Thurs Open Pool League Wtr '20
Thu, Dec 12
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Tues Masters Pool League Wtr '20
Tue, Dec 17
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Wed Intermediate Pool League Wtr '20
Wed, Dec 18
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Thurs Open Pool League Wtr '20
Thu, Dec 19
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Tues Masters Pool League Wtr '20
Tue, Dec 24
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Wed Intermediate Pool League Wtr '20
Wed, Dec 25
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Thurs Open Pool League Wtr '20
Thu, Dec 26
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Tues Masters Pool League Wtr '20
Tue, Dec 31
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Wed Intermediate Pool League Wtr '20
Wed, Jan 1
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Thurs Open Pool League Wtr '20
Thu, Jan 2
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Tues Masters Pool League Wtr '20
Tue, Jan 7
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Wed Intermediate Pool League Wtr '20
Wed, Jan 8
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Thurs Open Pool League Wtr '20
Thu, Jan 9
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Tues Masters Pool League Wtr '20
Tue, Jan 14
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Wed Intermediate Pool League Wtr '20
Wed, Jan 15
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Thurs Open Pool League Wtr '20
Thu, Jan 16
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Tues Masters Pool League Wtr '20
Tue, Jan 21
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Wed Intermediate Pool League Wtr '20
Wed, Jan 22
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Thurs Open Pool League Wtr '20
Thu, Jan 23
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Tues Masters Pool League Wtr '20
Tue, Jan 28
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Wed Intermediate Pool League Wtr '20
Wed, Jan 29
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Thurs Open Pool League Wtr '20
Thu, Jan 30
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Tues Masters Pool League Wtr '20
Tue, Feb 4
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Wed Intermediate Pool League Wtr '20
Wed, Feb 5
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Thurs Open Pool League Wtr '20
Thu, Feb 6
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Tues Masters Pool League Wtr '20
Tue, Feb 11
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Wed Intermediate Pool League Wtr '20
Wed, Feb 12
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Thurs Open Pool League Wtr '20
Thu, Feb 13
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Tues Masters Pool League Wtr '20
Tue, Feb 18
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Wed Intermediate Pool League Wtr '20
Wed, Feb 19
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Thurs Open Pool League Wtr '20
Thu, Feb 20
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Tues Masters Pool League Wtr '20
Tue, Feb 25
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Wed Intermediate Pool League Wtr '20
Wed, Feb 26
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Thurs Open Pool League Wtr '20
Thu, Feb 27
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Tues Masters Pool League Wtr '20
Tue, Mar 3
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Wed Intermediate Pool League Wtr '20
Wed, Mar 4
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Thurs Open Pool League Wtr '20
Thu, Mar 5
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Tues Masters Pool League Wtr '20
Tue, Mar 10
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Wed Intermediate Pool League Wtr '20
Wed, Mar 11
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Thurs Open Pool League Wtr '20
Thu, Mar 12
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Tues Masters Pool League Wtr '20
Tue, Mar 17
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Wed Intermediate Pool League Wtr '20
Wed, Mar 18
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Thurs Open Pool League Wtr '20
Thu, Mar 19
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Tues Masters Pool League Wtr '20
Tue, Mar 24
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Wed Intermediate Pool League Wtr '20
Wed, Mar 25
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Spfld Tues Masters Pool League Wtr '20
Tue, Mar 31
7:00PM - 8:00PM
(GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)