DART MPRT WISHBONE, CLINTON, IL
Fri, Jan 24
7:00PM - 8:00PM
DART MPRT COONRODS, SPRINGFIELD, IL
Sat, Jan 25
1:00PM - 2:00PM
DART MPRT CHAMPIONS, GRANITE CITY, IL
Sat, Jan 25
7:00PM - 8:00PM
DART MPR MOOSE CENTRALIA 1824 S. POPLAR CENTRALIA IL
Sun, Jan 26
All Day
Dart MPRT Spotlight Video, Robinson, IL Spotlight Video, Robinson, IL
Fri, Jan 31
6:00PM - 11:30PM
DART MPRT GREENTREE LOUNGE, RAYMOND, IL
Sat, Feb 1
12:00PM - 1:00PM
DART MPR HARRISBURG LEGION HARRISBURG IL 600 E. Logan St Harrisburg, Il
Sat, Feb 1
6:00PM - 11:45PM
Dart MPRT The Old Rome Murphysboro, Illinois The Old Rome
Sun, Feb 2
1:00PM - 11:45PM
DART MPRT, CURVE INN, SPRINGFIELD, IL
Sun, Feb 2
2:00PM - 3:00PM
DART MPRT THIRDBASE, SPRINGFIELD, IL
Fri, Feb 7
6:00PM - 7:00PM
Dart MPRT Towne House, Lawrenceville, IL The Towne House, Lawrenceville, IL
Sat, Feb 8
2:00PM - 9:00PM
Dart MPR ROSIES HARRISBURG
Sat, Feb 8
6:00PM - 11:45PM
Dart MPR BUBS PUB SANDOVAL IL 301 N. Main Sandoval il
Sun, Feb 9
12:00PM - 10:15PM
Dart MPR Tournament, Gpohers Grill, Effingham Gophers Grill, Effingham, Il
Sun, Feb 9
1:00PM - 7:00PM
Dart MPR Tournament Effingham Moose Lodge Effingham Moose, Effingham, Il
Sat, Feb 15
3:00PM - 9:30PM
DART MPRT, MAMA LEE'S, SPRINGFIELD, IL
Sat, Feb 15
4:00PM - 5:00PM
Dart MPR S & S CHRISTOPHER IL 223 W. Market Christopher Il
Sat, Feb 15
6:00PM - 11:45PM
Dart MPR RED DOG SALEM IL 108 W. Mitchell Salem Il
Sun, Feb 16
3:00PM - 11:45PM
Dart MPR BIG SHOTS CHRISTOPHER, IL
Sat, Feb 22
1:00PM - 11:45PM
DART MPRT, BIG SHOTS, SPRINGFIELD, IL
Sat, Feb 22
3:00PM - 4:00PM
DART MPR COACHES CORNER SALEM IL 115 W. Main Salem Il
Sat, Feb 29
8:00AM - 9:00AM
DART MPRT WISHBONE, CLINTON, IL
Sat, Feb 29
1:00PM - 2:00PM
DART MPRT, THIRDBASE, SPRINGFIELD, IL
Fri, Mar 6
6:00PM - 7:00PM
DART MPRT, CURVE INN, SPRINGFIELD, IL
Sat, Mar 14
11:00AM - 12:00PM
Dart MPRT Kazbar, Sigel, IL Kazbar, Sigel, Il
Sat, Mar 14
3:00PM - 10:30PM
Dart MPRT Chasers, Effingham, Il Chasers 1809 W Fayette Ave, Effingham, IL
Sat, Mar 21
3:30PM - 10:00PM
DART MPRT, MAMA LEE'S, SPRINGFIELD, IL
Sat, Mar 21
4:00PM - 5:00PM
DART MPRT, BIG SHOTS, SPRINGFIELD, IL
Sat, Mar 28
3:00PM - 4:00PM
DART MPRT, CURVE INN, SPRINGFIELD, IL
Sat, Apr 4
11:00AM - 12:00PM
Dart MPR Tournament Effingham Moose Effingham Moose, Effingham, Il
Sun, Apr 19
1:00PM - 10:00PM
Dart MPRT Elks Lodge, Effingham, IL Effingham Elks, Effingham, IL
Sat, Apr 25
3:00PM - 10:00PM
Dart MPRT Effingham Moose Effingham Moose, Effingham, Il
Fri, May 1
6:00PM - 11:45PM
Dart MPRT Flora Eagles, Flora, Il
Sat, May 9
3:00PM - 11:00PM
Dart MPRT On The Rox, Altamont, Il
Sat, May 16
3:00PM - 11:00PM
Dart MPRT On The Rox, Altamont, Il On The Rox Pub, Altamont, Il
Sat, Jun 27
3:00PM - 11:30PM
(GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)