Week 7 Stats 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1:40:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 6 Stats 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 11:46:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 5 Stats Partial 

Thursday, February 08, 2018 1:20:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 4 Stats 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 12:05:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 3 Stats 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 12:51:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 2 Stats 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 12:59:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 1 Stats 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:03:00 AM Categories: Standings

Winter 2018 Schedule 

Friday, January 05, 2018 7:57:00 AM Categories: Schedule

Fall 2017 Final Stats 

Click here to see stats

Payout will be at On the Rox at 7pm on December 18th.

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 12:53:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 11 Stats 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 1:01:00 PM Categories: Standings
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >>