Winter 2018 Final Stats 

Click here to see stats

Payout will be at On the Rox 4/2/18 at 7pm

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 1:18:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 11 Stats 

Thursday, March 22, 2018 7:18:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 10 Stats 

Thursday, March 15, 2018 2:42:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 9 Stats 

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 9:14:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 8 stats 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 8:30:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 7 Stats 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1:40:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 6 Stats 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 11:46:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 5 Stats Partial 

Thursday, February 08, 2018 1:20:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 4 Stats 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 12:05:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 3 Stats 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 12:51:00 PM Categories: Standings
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >>