Stats as of 9_13_17 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 3:15:00 PM Categories: Standings

Stats as of 8_15_17 

Click here to see stats

Please let me know about the status of the unfinished and unplayed matches.

Friday, August 18, 2017 8:23:00 AM Categories: Standings

Summer 2017 Schedule 

Thursday, June 08, 2017 1:32:00 PM Categories: Schedules

Winter 17 Final Stats 

Click here to see stats

Payout will be on May 30th at Down the Street 2, 7pm

Monday, May 08, 2017 10:33:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 14 Stats 

Monday, May 01, 2017 7:32:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 14 Stats 

Click here to see stats

Minus one match

Monday, April 24, 2017 7:43:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 11 Stats 

Thursday, April 06, 2017 1:27:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 9 Stats updated 

Friday, March 24, 2017 7:41:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 9 Stats 

Thursday, March 23, 2017 8:06:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 8 stats 

Thursday, March 16, 2017 7:48:00 AM Categories: Standings
Page 1 of 15 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>