Week 7 part 

Friday, November 17, 2017 9:14:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 6 ALL 

Monday, November 13, 2017 9:12:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 6 part 

Friday, November 10, 2017 10:55:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 5 ALL 

Monday, November 06, 2017 4:49:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 5 part 

Friday, November 03, 2017 9:53:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 4 ALL 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 11:45:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 4 part 

Friday, October 27, 2017 9:48:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 3 all 

Monday, October 23, 2017 9:35:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 3 part 

Friday, October 20, 2017 8:57:00 AM Categories: Standings

All Week 2 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 10:29:00 AM Categories: Standings
Page 1 of 23 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>