Week 10 

Friday, September 22, 2017 9:35:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 9 

Friday, September 15, 2017 9:08:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 8 

Friday, September 08, 2017 9:42:00 AM Categories: Standings

1 match added 

Thursday, September 07, 2017 9:22:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 7 most 

Friday, September 01, 2017 9:03:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 6 ALL 

Friday, August 25, 2017 9:35:00 AM Categories: Standings

1 match added 

Monday, August 21, 2017 10:11:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 5 

Friday, August 18, 2017 9:16:00 AM Categories: Standings

1 match added 

Friday, August 11, 2017 8:55:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 4 part 

Thursday, August 10, 2017 9:16:00 AM Categories: Standings
Page 1 of 29 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>