Week 6 Stats 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 1:24:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 5 Stats 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 4 Stats 

Friday, February 09, 2018 8:38:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 3 Stats 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 9:07:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 2 Stats 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:39:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 1 Stats 

Thursday, January 18, 2018 8:05:00 AM Categories: Standings

Winter 2018 Schedule 

Thursday, January 11, 2018 10:53:00 AM Categories: Schedules

Fall 2017 Final Stats 

Click here to see stats

Payout is at the winning teams location!

Because of the holidays payout and sign up is on 1/8/18

at the Moose Lodge 7pm

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 8:16:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 13 Stats 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 8:47:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 12 Stats 

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 11:08:00 AM Categories: Standings
Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>