Fall Schedule 2017 

Thursday, September 21, 2017 1:55:00 PM Categories: Schedules

Summer 2017 Final Stats 

Click here to see stats

Summer Payout and Fall Sign up will be at On the Rox

September 12th at 7pm

Thursday, August 31, 2017 9:17:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 12 Stats 

Click here to see stats

Final Week Position Round

Just the Tip vs We Got This at On the Rox

Little Cheeseburgers vs Triple Threat at The Office

How Bout Dat vs Wolf Pack at On the Rox

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 8:13:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 11 Stats 

Click Here to see stats

Position Round Schedule is as follows

Just The Tip vs How Bout Dat at On The Rox

We Got This vs Triple Threat at Moose Effingham

Little Cheeseburgers vs Wolf Pack at The Office Pub

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:43:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 10 Stats 

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 9:28:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 9 Stats 

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 1:06:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 8 stats 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 6:36:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 7 Stats 

Thursday, July 20, 2017 10:01:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 6 Stats 

Friday, July 14, 2017 8:17:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 4 Stats 

Thursday, June 29, 2017 7:59:00 AM Categories: Standings
Page 1 of 26 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>