Week 8 stats 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:14:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 7 Stats 

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 7:26:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 6 Stats 

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 8:15:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 5 

Thursday, October 26, 2017 4:11:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 4 Stats 

Thursday, October 19, 2017 1:04:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 3 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 9:16:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 2 Stats 

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 8:18:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 1 Stats 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:41:00 AM Categories: Standings

Fall Schedule 2017 

Thursday, September 21, 2017 1:55:00 PM Categories: Schedules

Summer 2017 Final Stats 

Click here to see stats

Summer Payout and Fall Sign up will be at On the Rox

September 12th at 7pm

Thursday, August 31, 2017 9:17:00 AM Categories: Standings
Page 1 of 27 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>