week 15 

Thursday, October 19, 2017 9:41:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 14 

Thursday, October 12, 2017 10:16:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 13 

Thursday, October 05, 2017 9:17:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 12 

Thursday, September 28, 2017 10:42:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 11 

Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:58:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 10 

Thursday, September 14, 2017 9:03:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 9 

Thursday, September 07, 2017 9:23:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 7 

Thursday, August 24, 2017 11:32:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 6 

Thursday, August 17, 2017 11:22:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 5 

Thursday, August 10, 2017 9:17:00 AM Categories: Standings
Page 1 of 23 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>