Finals 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 9:23:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 18 all 

Thursday, March 15, 2018 1:34:00 PM Categories: Standings

Tues. 3-6-18 updated wk 16 

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 4:45:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 16 updated 

Thursday, March 01, 2018 10:01:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 16 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 11:41:00 AM Categories: Standings

Updated 2-22-18 

Thursday, February 22, 2018 9:20:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 15 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 9:27:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 14- 2-20-18 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:55:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 14 updated 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 9:25:00 AM Categories: Standings

1 match added 1-31-18 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:22:00 AM Categories: Standings
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 > >>