Final stats 

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 3:08:00 PM

Updated 3-30-17 

Thursday, March 30, 2017 9:33:00 AM

Updated 3-23-17 

Thursday, March 23, 2017 9:22:00 AM

updated 3-9-17 

Thursday, March 09, 2017 9:15:00 AM

updated 3-6-17 

Monday, March 06, 2017 10:36:00 AM

Week 10 

Thursday, February 09, 2017 9:16:00 AM

Week 9-part 

Thursday, February 02, 2017 9:21:00 AM

week 8 

Thursday, January 26, 2017 9:37:00 AM

Week 7 

Thursday, January 19, 2017 10:21:00 AM

Week 6 

Thursday, January 12, 2017 9:16:00 AM
Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>