Week 2 Stats 

Thursday, May 21, 2015 12:45:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 1 Stats 

Click here for Week 1 Stats

We have started using Compusport Stats which is online, There are several added advantages to it, One being teams can now enter their own scoresheets which enables you to properly mark ERO's, 9 on the break.  There is a check system where if one team enters the Scoresheet an email is sent to the other Captain/Score Keeper for approval, it could be one captain overlooked an ero and it can be corrected once both agree the stats are automatically update to the website.  I'll be around and show you all during the season how it works till then I'll be entering them for you.

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 2:10:00 PM Categories: Standings

Summer 2105 Schedule 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 2:18:00 PM Categories: Schedules

Week 20 Stats 

Click here for Week 20 Stats

Banquet Info

April 1st 7:00 P.M

American Legion

Mt. Vernon

 

Monday, March 23, 2015 9:54:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 19 Stats 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 2:16:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 18 Stats 

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 2:32:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 17 Stats 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:37:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 16 Stats 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 1:27:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 15 Stats 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 2:54:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 14 Stats 

Wednesday, February 04, 2015 1:42:00 PM Categories: Standings
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 > >>