Week 18 Stats 

Thursday, February 11, 2016 3:52:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 16 Stats 

Thursday, January 28, 2016 4:07:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 14 Stats 

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 2:26:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 13 Stats 

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 3:00:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 12 Stats 

Wednesday, January 06, 2016 2:16:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 11 Stats 

Wednesday, December 23, 2015 6:25:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 9 Stats 

Tuesday, December 08, 2015 4:16:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 8 Stats 

Wednesday, December 02, 2015 1:19:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 7 Stats 

Monday, November 23, 2015 4:52:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 6 Stats 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 2:36:00 PM Categories: Standings
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >>