Week 17 Stats 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:37:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 16 Stats 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 1:27:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 15 Stats 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 2:54:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 14 Stats 

Wednesday, February 04, 2015 1:42:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 13 Stats 

Monday, January 26, 2015 1:29:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 12 Stats 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 11:44:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 11 Stats 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 2:25:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 10 Stats 

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 1:28:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 9 Stats 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 12:06:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 8 Stats 

Tuesday, December 09, 2014 2:14:00 PM Categories: Standings
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 > >>