Winter 17 Final Stats 

Click here to see stats

Payout will be on May 12th at the VFW

7pm

Monday, May 01, 2017 9:07:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 14 Stats 

Monday, April 24, 2017 7:48:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 11 Stats 

Monday, April 17, 2017 8:33:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 10 Stats 

Click here to see stats

Missing 2 matches

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 8:10:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 8 stats 

Thursday, March 16, 2017 7:55:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 6.5 stats 

Monday, March 06, 2017 11:01:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 6 Stats 

Monday, February 27, 2017 11:09:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 5 Stats 

Monday, February 20, 2017 1:34:00 PM Categories: Standings

Week 3 Stats 

Monday, February 06, 2017 8:54:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 2 Stats 

Monday, January 30, 2017 9:51:00 AM Categories: Standings
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >>