Week 8 part 

Friday, November 10, 2017 10:58:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 7 

Friday, November 03, 2017 9:51:00 AM Categories: Standings

Updated Oct. 30th 

Monday, October 30, 2017 9:18:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 6 

Friday, October 27, 2017 9:49:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 5 

Friday, October 20, 2017 8:59:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 4 

Friday, October 13, 2017 9:15:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 3 names fixed 

Monday, October 09, 2017 9:42:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 3 

Friday, October 06, 2017 9:51:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 2 updated 

Monday, October 02, 2017 9:37:00 AM Categories: Standings

Week 2 

Friday, September 29, 2017 9:27:00 AM Categories: Standings
Page 1 of 15 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>