Stats 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 11:22:00 AM Categories: Stats

Stats 

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 8:04:00 AM Categories: Stats

Stats 

Week 9

 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 8:15:00 AM Categories: Stats

Stats 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 9:53:00 AM Categories: Stats

Stats 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 9:32:00 AM Categories: Stats

Stats 

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 9:14:00 AM Categories: Stats

Stats 

Week 5

 

Monday, November 06, 2017 12:46:00 PM Categories: Stats

Stats 

Monday, October 30, 2017 2:45:00 PM Categories: Stats

Stats 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 9:33:00 AM Categories: Stats

Week 2 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:49:00 PM Categories: Stats
Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>